Entertainment Magazine

SLOW to Release New Version of "Mythologiae"

Posted on the 11 December 2018 by Ripplemusic
SLOW to release new version of
SLOW to release new version of Code666 is pleased to announce that they will release Mythologiae by Belgian doom duo SLOW on CD and vinyl on January 25th 2018. The album was previously released in 2015 in very small quantities and sold out quickly. Now, due to a data loss the album has now been completely re-recorded, remastered and remixed and includes a never before released bonus track "At The Break of Dawn", as well as new artwork.
Line-up: Déhà – Guitars, Drums & Vocals Lore B. – Bass, Lyrics, Concepts
TRACKLIST: 1. The Standing Giant 2. The Drowning Angel 3. The Suffering Rebel 4. The Dying God 5. Sorrow’s Shadow 6. The Break of Dawn SLOW to release new version of

Back to Featured Articles on Logo Paperblog