Entertainment Magazine

Sean Price & M-Phazes -”Land Of The Crooks” [Full Album Stream]

Posted on the 19 December 2013 by Grooveonfire @grooveonfire

sean price_m-phazes_land of the crooks

You can now stream the entire new Land Of The Crooks EP from Sean Price and producer M-Phazes (although for only $6 on iTunes you get the EP plus all the instrumentals, so you should probably just buy it).  The Australian beatmaker’s production is a perfect match for Price’s strong rhymes and the guests (Billy Danze of M.O.P, Maffew Ragazino, DJ Babu, Roc Marciano and Guilty Simpson) all add their own flair to their respective tracks.  Stream below and head to iTunes here to grab a copy.

Back to Featured Articles on Logo Paperblog