Books Magazine

Sarah M.cradit- Midnight Dynasty Cover Reveal

By Gpangel @gpangel1
For most, death is a fact of life. If you are a Deschanel, it's a way of life. Midnight Dynasty, Book 3 in The House of Crimson & Clover, will be released in three dramatic acts over the 2014 Summer. Click here to read the Press Release. 
The Deschanel Curse, dormant for a decade, has returned with a vengeance. As the body count rises, it becomes apparent that strength, love, and ancient power provide no protection from destiny's cruel hand.


June ReleaseThe Deschanel Curse is back. They've never been able to stop it before, but as it threatens the lives of those closest to them, the desire to put an end to the tragedy has never been stronger.MidnightDynasty_Malediction 


July ReleaseThe Curse has claimed its first victim. The Deschanel Magi Collective must bring the whole family together, to fight this as one.MidnightDynasty_Convocation 


August ReleaseThe Deschanels continue to say goodbye to those they love, just as a new and unexpected hope dawns. Will it be enough to save them?MidnightDynasty_OmegaActs I, II, and III will be released as ebooks only, across all major online retailers. Then, in fall, a paperback (and electronic) version combining all the acts will be available.
MidnightDynasty_fullcoverThe question is: will you be able to wait that long? 

Dive into the secretive, ancient, powerful world of the Deschanels and Sullivans…

SERIES PREQUEL:St. Charles at DuskSet amidst the lush and vibrant backdrop of New Orleans, this is the story of Oz and Adrienne. Of forbidden love, and startling heartbreak.
Amazon: CreateSpace: BOOK 0.5:Beyond Dusk: AnneAnne's entire life has been a lie. She must find the courage to discover who she is, including this terrifying, inexplicable ability she was born with.
Amazon: BOOK 1:The Storm and the DarknessAna is about to discover a startling truth: there exists no greater darkness than the one which lives inside of us.
Amazon: http://amzn.coBN: BOOK 1.5:Beyond Darkness: ShatteredThink you know the story of Ana, Finn, and Jon? Guess again.
Amazon: BN: Smashwords: Kobo: Goodreads: BOOK 2:The Illusions of EventideNicolas spent 30 years under his flawed set of principles. Mercy, three millennia under hers. Both are bound by these chosen illusions, until their paths unexpectedly cross.
Amazon: BOOK 2.5:Beyond Eventide: BoundBeyond Eventide: Bound- Ana, Finn, and Aidrik are forever bound. By love, promises, and the undeniable threads of fate.
Amazon: Smashwords: CreateSpace:

Connect with Author Sarah M. Cradit

Twitter facebook_logo_detail images (1) images (2) images (3) goodreads_icon_1000x1000-bed183559c02a417861f930e33e157d1

Back to Featured Articles on Logo Paperblog