Athletics Magazine

PVF Unveils RP Sr. Women’s Volleyball Team Line-up for AVC

By Thesilentpal @thesilentpal

Philippine Volleyball FederationThe Philippine Volleyball Federation announced today the final line-up pool of Republic of the Philippines Women’s Volleyball National Team for the Asian Sr. Womens Volleyball Championships to be held in Thailand. PVF also said that this is a renewed direction and they are confident with the players that were chosen. They wants us to support them and pray that though we don’t expect great results immediately, this is a start for a new future. They also encourage those who were not able to join the team due to other commitments would be available next time for Flag and Country. God Bless! – @RPWVT

Here are the final line-up of RP Women’s Volleyball Team:

#1 Aiza Maizo-Pontillas 
#2 Angeli Tabaquero
#3 Angelique Dionela
#4 Arriane Argarin
#5 Rosemarie Vargas
#6 May Jennifer Macatuno
#7 Wenneth Eulalio
#10 Paulina Soriano
#11 Venus Bernal
#12 Joy Benito
#13 SAndra Delos Santos
#14 Lizlee Ann Gata-Pantone
#15 Honey Rose Tubino
#16 Danika Gendrauli
#17 Relea Ferina Saet
#18 Michelle Datuin
#19 Angela Benting
#20 Faye Guevara

Head Coach: Nestor Pamilar
Asst. Coaches: Norman Miguel & Sherwin Meneses

” Coming together is a beginning, Keeping together is progress, Working together is success.”

Back to Featured Articles on Logo Paperblog