Entertainment Magazine

New Release from the Fake Music Label

Posted on the 14 January 2014 by Dancefloormayhem @dancefloormayhm
New release from the Fake Music label

Yoann Feynman and Monomotion have just released 'The Rubber EP' and it has 3 great tech house / techno tracks on it.

I've got streaming clips of 2 of the three tracks for you to check out:

Yoann Feynman x Monomotion - Danger (preview):

Yoann Feynman x Monomotion - Love (preview):

Click Here to purchase the release from Beatport

Fake Music Soundcloud page

Fake Music facebook page

Follow Fake Music on Twitter

Fake Music official site

You Might Also Like :

Back to Featured Articles on Logo Paperblog

These articles might interest you :