Entertainment Magazine

Leaving Sky Cinema in April 2017!

Posted on the 01 April 2017 by Caz @LetsGoToTheMov7

Here are the films you need to catch in April before they leave Sky Cinema!

giphy_zpsisxn1h1n

Saturday 1 April
Saw – Greats

Monday 3 April
Wall-E – Disney

Tuesday 4 April
Toy Story 3 – Disney
Up – Disney

Wednesday 5 April
Toy Story – Disney
Toy Story 2 – Disney
Get Hard – Hits

Sunday 9 April
The Witches – Family

Monday 10 April
The Muppets – Family

Tuesday 11 April
Jersey Girl – Comedy

Saturday 15 April
The Neverending Story – Sci-Fi & Horror
Sky Cinema Upgrade

Leaving Cinema April 2017!

Tuesday 18 April
Stage Fright (2014) – Hits

Wednesday 19 April
John Wick – Action & Adventure

Friday 21 April
Cinderella II: Dreams Come True – Disney

Saturday 22 April
Eragon – Sci-Fi & Horror

Monday 23 April
Monster Hunter – Hits

Thursday 26 April
Northwest – Select

Saturday 28 April
Full Metal Jacket – Select
The Man – Comedy
The Salvation – Action & Adventure

Sunday 29 April
Casino – Select
Spy Kids 3: Game Over – Family
Sky Cinema Upgrade

Leaving Cinema April 2017!

Advertisements

You Might Also Like :

Back to Featured Articles on Logo Paperblog

These articles might interest you :

Magazines