TV & Video Magazine

Get True Blood Volume 3 Music for Only $5.99

Posted on the 07 September 2011 by Thevault @The_Vault

Get True Blood Volume 3 Music for only $5.99True Blood Music Volume 3 is now available on in mp3 for only $5.99.

The album was released only yesterday but it already ranks #6 in the Paid in MP3 Albums top list of Amazon.


These are the wonderful songs included in Volume 3 :

1. Season of the Witch – Karen Elson and Donovan
2. Me and the Devil – Gil Scott-Heron
3. Te Ni Nee Ni Nu – Slim Harpo
4. She’s Not There – Neko Case and Nick Cave
5. Hitting the Ground – PJ Harvey and Gordon Gano
6. Spellbound – Siouxsie and the Banshees
7. 9 Crimes (Demo) – Damien Rice
8. Cold Grey Light of Dawn – Nick Lowe
9. Hell’s Bells – Cary Ann Hearst, Butch Walker and Jake Sinclair
10. Gonna Be A Darkness – Jakob Dylan and Gary Louris
11. What You Do To Me – Blakroc
12. Paradise Circus – Massive Attack
13. And When I Die – The Heavy
14. Bad Things – Jace Everett


Back to Featured Articles on Logo Paperblog

Paperblog Hot Topics