Entertainment Magazine

Drake Reveals “Nothing Was The Same” Tracklist!

Posted on the 05 September 2013 by Thetrophylife @TheTrophyLife


Drake drops both the regular and deluxe versions of the “Nothing Was The Same” tracklist. With only two features on the 13-15 track album from Jay-Z and Detail, fans will get a whole lot from Drake with this project. Nothing Was The Same in stores September 24th.


Back to Featured Articles on Logo Paperblog