Entertainment Magazine

DENIAL Signs With Pulverised Records

Posted on the 17 July 2013 by Ripplemusic

DENIAL Signs With Pulverised Records

The catacombs are now once again unearthed; the Mexican barbarous Death Metallers DENIAL has been announced as the newest addition to the Pulverised Records roster!
In the four years since the band's debut full-length record Catacombs Of The Grotesquewas released to critical acclaim, DENIAL has received a decent underground following with their trademark gargantuan, down-tuned guitars and unorthodox morbid Death Metal torment, leaving only a blood trail and decimating everything in its path. DENIAL is currently in the midst of recording two new tracks for a 7" EP release, after which the band will fully focus on writing brand new material for the upcoming second full-length album. 
In an official statement, the band commented,"We are proud to have always worked with professional labels and real supporters. With Pulverised Records, we now step into a cavernous deep, bestowing us with more flesh and blood to perform ghastly and unaltered invocations to those who have been lost for centuries."
Pulverised Records label manager Roy Yeo added, "Having heard theCatacombs Of The Grotesquealbum a couple of years back, we knew DENIAL had something really special going on. Their rancid stench of Death Metal was something that we felt would belong perfectly in our niche roster. We are extremely ecstatic to have sealed the new album deal with them, and we cannot wait to hear more atrocity from DENIAL!" DENIAL is:
Oscar Clorio - Drums Marko Guevara - Guitars Alex Rubio - Guitars Ricardo Gil - Bass Huerta - Vocals    

DENIAL Signs With Pulverised Records
  www.facebook.com/Darkened.Denial  www.pulverised.net www.facebook.com/pulverisedrecords

Back to Featured Articles on Logo Paperblog