Entertainment Magazine

Dancefloor Mayhem Presents Future Urban Volume 1

Posted on the 03 February 2012 by Dancefloormayhem @dancefloormayhm
Dancefloor Mayhem presents Future Urban Volume 1
Dancefloor Mayhem presents Future Urban Volume 1. The first in a series of compilations that will include hip-hop remixes, dope original hip-hop, neo soul, dubstep, garage, brokenbeats, and more.
Future Urban Volume 1 Tracklisting
Ernest Gonzales - Upon the 49th Day (Cyne remix)
Pretty Lights - We Must Go On
Lauryn Hill - Doo Wop (Pedestrian & Maribou State remix)
Doomtree - String Theory
e-dubble - Grey Skies (produced by Villain)
Joker - The Vision feat. Jessie Ware and Freddie Gibbs
Lauren Pritchard - Stuck (Various Productions remix)
Pinch - Get Up (feat. Yolanda)
Error Response - Real Props (feat. The Protege)
DJ Vadim presents The Electric - Beautiful (Memory 9 remix)
Toddla T - Take It Back
Bassnectar - Land of the Lupes
Mr. Scruff - Nice Up the Function feat. Roots Manuva
Bugz in the Attic - Move Aside (ThyLord & Phountzi remix)
Busta Rhymes - Dangerous (Kraddy remix)
Cypress Hill x Rusko - Roll It, Light It
Arch Nemesis - Reward is More Breaks
Dizzee Rascal - Da Feelin'

Back to Featured Articles on Logo Paperblog