Home Magazine

Christmas Opening Hours At Dalzells

By Sharon Dalzell @Dalzells_Beds

Christmas Opening Hours At Dalzells

We would like to take this opportunity to wish all our customers a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year!

As a family-owned business, we would also like to express our thanks to you, our loyal and growing customer base, for all your support throughout the year.

In the year ahead, we look forward to continuing to deliver you the very Best DealsBrands and Unbeatable Service.

Our Christmas Opening Hours are as follows…

Holiday Opening Hours 

Wednesday 19th December, 8.30am – 1.00pm

Thursday 20th December, 9.00am – 8.00pm

Friday 21st December, 9.00am – 5.30pm

Saturday 22nd December, 9.00am – 5.00pm

Sun 23rd December, CLOSED

Monday 24th December- Christmas Eve, 8.30am – 4.00pm

Tuesday 25th December – Christmas Day, CLOSED

Wednesday 26th December – Boxing Day, CLOSED 

Thursday 27th December, 8.30am – 5.00pm 

Friday 28th December, 8.30am – 5.00pm

Saturday 29th December, 8.30am – 5.00pm

Sunday 30th December, CLOSED

Monday 31st December – New Year’s Eve, 8.30am – 5.00pm

Tuesday 1st January – New Year’s Day, CLOSED

Wednesday 2nd January, 8.30am – 1.00pm

Throughout the festive holidays you can of course continue to Shop Online and Contact Us through Email and Social Media.

Christmas Opening Hours At Dalzells

Once again, thank you so much for a great year – we fully appreciate your business.

Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year!


Back to Featured Articles on Logo Paperblog

Magazine