Entertainment Magazine

Trap.Avoid Releases Presence EP

Posted on the 06 April 2011 by Dancefloormayhem @dancefloormayhm
Trap.Avoid releases Presence EP
Trap.Avoid is a production duo from Brooklyn consisting of Patrick Billard (aka DJ Duckcomb) and Gerrard Garone. They have been likened to Giorgio Morodor and Ratatat for their lush electronic compositions. Their recent release, the 'Presence EP' was released in March on Dither Down. Available on vinyl and digital formats, purchase links below.
The Digital release of the 'Presence EP' contains a total of 5 tracks. Original versions of "Presence", "Little Countries" and "Is This The Argument?" as well as remixes from Sal Principato & Neurotic Drum Band and Nick Chacona. The vinyl release has the original version and Nick Chacona remix of "Presence" and the Sal Principato & Neurotic Drum Band remix of "Little Countries".
Stream and download a 128 version of the Sal Principato & Neurotic Drum Band Remix of "Little Countries".
Trap.Avoid - Little Countries (Sal Principato & Neurotic Drum Band Remix) [click to download]

Click Here to purchase the EP on vinyl from Dither Down Records.
Click Here to by the Presence EP by Trap.Avoid from iTunes.
Trap.Avoid Facebook Page

You Might Also Like :

Back to Featured Articles on Logo Paperblog

These articles might interest you :

  • Sundaze 57


    After a BUSY week at Chez Chai, it comes as no surprise that this miniature Sundaze installment is scheduled! Nope, we’re not in real-time right now and by the... Read more

    4 hours, 46 minutes ago by   Winyeemichelle
  • Fabb Review & Unboxing of My Envy Box of July’17

    Fabb Review Unboxing Envy July’17

    Hey Everyone, Hope you are doing well. Today I am going to talk about My Envy Box of July month. I received this day before yesterday and I am so excited to... Read more

    5 hours, 36 minutes ago by   Dreamtechie
  • God’s Own Country

    God’s Country

    On a complete whim, we decided on a mini tour of Yorkshire. As England’s largest traditional county by far, it was a very teeny weeny tour encompassing just... Read more

    5 hours, 46 minutes ago by   Jackscott
  • Thoughts of the Week

    1. We've been in home improvement mode lately and I love it. Tiger put in a wood heater and he put up curtains in our bedroom and the nursery. It makes the hous... Read more

    8 hours, 44 minutes ago by   Glossqueen
  • Peach & Blueberry Crumble

    Peach Blueberry Crumble

    This is a delicious dessert to make when the blueberry bushes are just dripping with fruit. We are not quite there yet in our garden, but it won't be long now,... Read more

    11 hours, 46 minutes ago by   Mariealicerayner
  • Concert Review: The New Teen Titans

    Concert Review: Teen Titans

    The National Youth Orchestra of the United States of America marks five years at Carnegie Hall. by Paul J. Pelkonen Members of the National Youth Orchestra of... Read more

    12 hours, 43 minutes ago by   Superconductor
  • My Dilemma


    I’ve not been around much lately, not that the few readers I have left would notice, but it’s been a crazy month.   I bought a new house  and I’m also in the... Read more

    13 hours, 30 minutes ago by   Laurken