Authors : Society

Ranking for July 2017

Archives : June 2017, May 2017, April 2017

Categories : Business , Culture , Entertainment , Environment , Health , Home , Lifestyle , Society , Spirituality , Sports , Tech , Travel


  1. calvinthedog

    Beyond Highbrow : http://robertlindsay.wordpress.com/

    5218 Shares in July 2017

  2. rogershuler

    Legal Schnauzer : http://legalschnauzer.blogspot.com/

    1785 Shares in July 2017

  3. firecareers

    Why It Pays to be a Firefighter : http://firecareers.com/infographic/

    1542 Shares in July 2017

  4. rockwaterman

    Pure Mormonism : http://PureMormonism.blogspot.com/

    512 Shares in July 2017

  5. darkwebnews

    Dark Web News : https://darkwebnews.com/

    415 Shares in July 2017

  6. dlittle30

    Understanding Society : http://understandingsociety.blogspot.com/

    I am a philosopher of social science with a strong interest in China and Southeast Asia. Paying attention to the logical and conceptual issues raised by the...

    379 Shares in July 2017

  7. weekwoman

    Week Woman : http://weekwoman.wordpress.com/

    330 Shares in July 2017

  8. connergo

    Here is Havana : http://www.hereishavana.wordpress.com/

    222 Shares in July 2017

  9. Keith Berner

    Left-Hand View : http://lefthandview.wordpress.com/

    216 Shares in July 2017

  10. William Lindsey

    Bilgrimage : http://www.bilgrimage.blogspot.com/

    I'm a theologian who writes about the interplay of belief and culture, spirituality and its connection to social activism, challenging the religious right's...

    212 Shares in July 2017

  11. lesterjholloway

    Lester Holloway : http://cllrlesterholloway.wordpress.com/

    182 Shares in July 2017

  12. gldmeier

    Life in Israel : http://lifeinisrael.blogspot.com/

    142 Shares in July 2017

  13. elizabethprata

    The End Time : http://the-end-time.blogspot.com/

    126 Shares in July 2017

  14. russellarbenfox

    In Medias Res : http://inmedias.blogspot.com/

    121 Shares in July 2017

  15. monicairvine

    Stand Up for our "Elders" : http://www.theetiquettefactory.blogspot.com/

    Do you need help teaching your children manners? Do you need some great ideas for fun activities your family can do together? Maybe you just need a little...

    103 Shares in July 2017

  16. juliez

    The F Bomb : http://thefbomb.org/

    93 Shares in July 2017

  17. freeplanet

    Mike Philbin's Blog : http://mikephilbin.blogspot.com/

    Creativity, Passion and Kinship will help mankind move to 'self rule' on this Free Planet.

    92 Shares in July 2017

  18. steveawiggins

    Sects and Violence in the Ancient World : http://sawiggins.wordpress.com/

    88 Shares in July 2017

  19. bbenzon

    New Savanna : http://new-savanna.blogspot.com/

    Humankind got its start on the African savannas some hundreds of thousands, if not millions, of years ago. At various times in our cultural history we’ve moved...

    79 Shares in July 2017

  20. htam

    ShutterSpeedAero Photography : http://shutterspeedaero.wordpress.com/

    74 Shares in July 2017

  21. arirusila

    Whodunnit in Syria : http://arirusila.wordpress.com/

    Ari Rusila's BalkanBlog : http://arirusila.wordpress.com/

    Conflicts By Ari Rusila [aka ex- BalkanBlog] ( http://arirusila.wordpress.com ), created by a Finnish freelancer and project management expert Ari...

    49 Shares in July 2017

  22. Nicholas Baines

    Musings of a restless bishop : http://nickbaines.wordpress.com/

    48 Shares in July 2017

  23. jobsanger

    jobsanger : http://jobsanger.blogspot.com/

    A political/economics blog written from a progressive point of view.

    38 Shares in July 2017

  24. morage

    Mo Rage : http://moravings.blogspot.com/

    35 Shares in July 2017

  25. eastofmidnight

    eastofmidnight : http://eastofmidnight.wordpress.com/

    24 Shares in July 2017

  26. oracleofprofiles

    The Jodi Logik Blog : https://www.jodilogik.com/wordpress/

    22 Shares in July 2017

  27. fsrcoin

    The Rational Optimist : http://www.rationaloptimist.wordpress.com/

    17 Shares in July 2017

  28. angelicolaw

    The Brazil Law Blog : http://thebrazillawblog.com/

    12 Shares in July 2017

  29. Center for International Private Enterprise

    CIPE Development Blog : http://www.cipe.org/blog

    12 Shares in July 2017

  30. RFSchatten

    The Peruser : http://the-peruser.blogspot.com/

    8 Shares in July 2017

  31. susanduclos

    Wake up America : http://wwwwakeupamericans-spree.blogspot.com/

    US political news

    4 Shares in July 2017

  32. andy96

    The WAWG Blog : http://the-wawg-blog.org/?author=1

    Vietnam Vet, UT El Paso Grad, Retired Aerospace Engineer, former union rep, 60's Republican now Democrat, web admin, blogger.

    2 Shares in July 2017

  33. eavesy

    Infographic Directory : http://infographic-directory.com/

    A 30 year old search engine optimiser from the UK.

    2 Shares in July 2017

  34. Sampathkumar Sampath

    Sampspeak - the thoughts of an Insurer : http://www.sampspeak.in/

    2 Shares in July 2017

  35. shahalexander

    Global American Discourse : http://newglobal-america.blogspot.com/

    2 Shares in July 2017

  36. doggone

    Penigma : http://penigma.blogspot.com/

    1 Shares in July 2017

  37. neilmonnery

    The Rambles of Neil Monnery : http://neilmonnery.co.uk/

    1 Shares in July 2017