Fashion Magazine

The Best Looks From Met Gala 2017

By Fashionmagus

The Best Looks From Met Gala 2017Cara Delevingne in Chanel Haute Couture
Fashion’s biggest night – The 69th annual Met Ball was themed “Rei Kawakubo/Comme des Garçons: Art of the In-Between.” Check out our favorite looks from the red carpet for you delectation.

Riri goes all out in Comme des Garçons

A post shared by WWD (@wwd) on May 1, 2017 at 5:37pm PDT

Rita Ora wearing custom Marchesa

A post shared by Marchesa (@marchesafashion) on May 1, 2017 at 5:48pm PDT

Kylie Jenner in a rose gold custom-made Atelier Versace

A post shared by Versace (@versace_official) on May 1, 2017 at 7:16pm PDT

Gigi Hadid in Tommy Hilfiger

A post shared by WWD (@wwd) on May 1, 2017 at 6:00pm PDT

Katy Perry in Maison Margiela ‘Artisanal’ coat

A post shared by Maison Margiela (@maisonmargiela) on May 1, 2017 at 7:12pm PDT

Bella Hadid in a a custom Alexander Wang crystal embroidered lace catsuit

A post shared by ALEXANDER WANG (@alexanderwangny) on May 1, 2017 at 7:09pm PDT

Selena Gomez wore a custom, star-embellished, silky Coach dress

A post shared by Selena Gomez (@selenagomez) on May 1, 2017 at 8:28pm PDT

Kendall Jenner in La Perla Haute Couture

A post shared by Kris Jenner (@krisjenner) on May 1, 2017 at 4:53pm PDT

Haley Bennett in Dolce&Gabbana Alta Moda macramé lace gown with floral and crystal embroidery.

A post shared by Dolce & Gabbana (@dolcegabbana) on May 1, 2017 at 8:36pm PDT

Priyanka Chopra in Ralph Lauren

A post shared by WWD (@wwd) on May 1, 2017 at 4:10pm PDT

Miranda Kerr wore an Oscar de la Renta Fall 2017 silver lamé and red poppies jacquard gown

A post shared by Oscar de la Renta (@oscardelarenta) on May 1, 2017 at 7:41pm PDT

Katie Holmes in Zac Posen

A post shared by Zac Posen (@zacposen) on May 1, 2017 at 6:35pm PDT

Lily Aldridge wearing Ralph Lauren Collection one-shoulder caped evening dress and Balenciaga red boots

A post shared by Ralph Lauren (@ralphlauren) on May 1, 2017 at 6:31pm PDT

Nicki Minaj in H&M

A post shared by Nicki Minaj (@nickiminaj) on May 1, 2017 at 5:29pm PDT


You Might Also Like :

Back to Featured Articles on Logo Paperblog

These articles might interest you :