Hair & Beauty Magazine

September 2017 Morphe Brush Club Review

By Elisabeth @onecutedoc

My September 2017 Morphe Brush Club (#MorpheMe) is here. MorpheMe is a monthly subscription box that sends new cosmetic brushes to your door each month. Each box includes at least $30 worth of brushes. I love cosmetic brushes and this is the only solely brush subscription service!

Cost: $19.99/month

Ships: To the US and Canada FREE. Worldwide at additional cost.


September 2017 Morphe Brush Club FIRST IMPRESSION:

The brushes came in a basic mailer. I was really surprised at how fast I received them. I couldn’t wait to dig in and see what brushes I received.


REVIEW OF ITEMS:

September 2017 Morphe Brush Club Review

September 2017 Morphe Brush Club Review

" data-orig-size="480,480" sizes="(max-width: 480px) 100vw, 480px" data-image-title="Morphe E6 – Flat Buffer" t6="t6" />

Morphe E6 – Flat Buffer

This brush is really nice. I can’t wait to use it for blending in foundation and cream products.


September 2017 Morphe Brush Club Review

September 2017 Morphe Brush Club Review

" data-orig-size="600,480" data-image-meta="{" sizes="(max-width: 600px) 100vw, 600px" data-image-title="Morphe M577 – Jumbo Crease" data-orig-file="https://i1.wp.com/www.everythingandnothin.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/09/Morphe-M577-–-Jumbo-Crease.jpg?fit=600%2C480" data-recalc-dims="1" eos="" data-medium-file="https://i1.wp.com/www.everythingandnothin.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/09/Morphe-M577-–-Jumbo-Crease.jpg?fit=300%2C240" rebel="" data-permalink="http://www.everythingandnothin.com/2017/09/13/september-2017-morphe-brush-club-review/morphe-m577-jumbo-crease/" t6="t6" />

Morphe M577 – Jumbo Crease

This brush is used for blending. You can never have too many crease brushes. I can’t wait to use this one.


September 2017 Morphe Brush Club Review

September 2017 Morphe Brush Club Review

" data-orig-size="600,480" data-image-meta="{" sizes="(max-width: 600px) 100vw, 600px" data-image-title="Morphe M578 – Pencil Crease" data-orig-file="https://i0.wp.com/www.everythingandnothin.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/09/Morphe-M578-–-Pencil-Crease.jpg?fit=600%2C480" data-recalc-dims="1" eos="" data-medium-file="https://i0.wp.com/www.everythingandnothin.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/09/Morphe-M578-–-Pencil-Crease.jpg?fit=300%2C240" rebel="" data-permalink="http://www.everythingandnothin.com/2017/09/13/september-2017-morphe-brush-club-review/morphe-m578-pencil-crease/" aperture="aperture" />

Morphe M578 – Pencil Crease

This brush is used for defining. I love pencil brushes and I don’t have enough of them. This brush will definitely be used to create new eye looks!


September 2017 Morphe Brush Club Review

September 2017 Morphe Brush Club Review

" data-orig-size="600,480" data-image-meta="{" sizes="(max-width: 600px) 100vw, 600px" data-image-title="Morphe M576 – Pointed Blender" data-orig-file="https://i2.wp.com/www.everythingandnothin.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/09/Morphe-M576-Pointed-Blender.jpg?fit=600%2C480" data-recalc-dims="1" eos="" data-medium-file="https://i2.wp.com/www.everythingandnothin.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/09/Morphe-M576-Pointed-Blender.jpg?fit=300%2C240" t6="t6" />

Morphe M576 – Pointed Blender

This brush is used in the crease. Yay! Another blending brush that I will definitely use. I can’t wait to create more cut creases with this brush.


OVERALL IMPRESSION:

I am really impressed with the September MorpheMe. There were so many brushes this month! I really loved all the brushes that were included. I just can’t tell you how much I love this subscription! I love getting brushes every month! The brushes they include are amazing and I love them all. I can’t wait to start using them in my makeup looks. What did you think of this subscription? Are you grabbing one? Let me know in the comments below!

September 2017 Morphe Brush Club Review

Like this post? Share away on Pinterest!

September 2017 Morphe Brush Club Review

Earn an EXTRA FREE brush when you subscribe!

Le Tote

September 2017 Morphe Brush Club Review


You Might Also Like :

Back to Featured Articles on Logo Paperblog

These articles might interest you :