Home Magazine

If You Like Vintage Couture Don't Miss This Today...

By Danikaherrick @danikaherrick
If you like vintage couture don't miss this today... There is an AMAZING vintage couture auction happening a mile from my house today at Kaminski Auctions starting @11:00 (and I can't go because I have a birthday party to attend!) You have to check this out. Phone bidding is available. There are so many goodies! Tons of clothing, vintage jewelery and bags. Ugh, heaven!
If you like vintage couture don't miss this today... More Emilio Pucci than I can shake a stick at, like I'd actually shake a stick at it. I'd be wearing it!  And so many cute things. Someone go or buy something and report back. If you like vintage couture don't miss this today... There are 11 pages of stuff. Had to stop looking because it was killing me.

You Might Also Like :

Back to Featured Articles on Logo Paperblog

These articles might interest you :

  • Pull Apart Cinnamon Roll Bread

    Pull Apart Cinnamon Roll Bread

    Who doesn't love cinnamon rolls? Not many people I would assert. I saw this recipe for a Pull Apart Cinnamon Roll Bread on Pinch of Yum a while back and had... Read more

    10 hours, 50 minutes ago by   Mariealicerayner
    FOOD & DRINK, RECIPES
  • $500 Weekend Blowout

    Well a month ago our $1,000 post was very successful, a number of sales took place and it brought about members engaging with one another to get some deals... Read more

    12 hours, 29 minutes ago by   Worldwide
    BUSINESS, TECH
  • Proliferation of Hate and Intolerance

    Proliferation Hate Intolerance

    Paul Brass provides a wealth of ethnographic and historical evidence on the causes of Hindu-Muslim violence in India in The Production of Hindu-Muslim Violence... Read more

    13 hours, 53 minutes ago by   Dlittle30
    SOCIETY
  • Unpacked Book Trailer

    Unpacked Book Trailer

    Introducing…The Unpacked Book Trailer!!Back in December, my friend and filmmaker Andrew MacCormack and I got to together for a chat at my cottage in Stanley... Read more

    14 hours ago by   Moduffycobb
    DIARIES, SELF EXPRESSION
  • Currently....

    Currently....

    Happy Friday folks bitches! Time and Place: 4:24 p.m. At my computer in my home office looking at my dog and counting down 36 minutes until happy hour. Read more

    The 26 May 2017 by   Brisdon
    ATHLETICS, FITNESS
  • ETSY MIX of the Week

    ETSY Week

    1 | Hoop earrings are making a comeback. These solid ones with the v shaped cutout are very pretty (umya, $56.89) 2 | A gorgeous birch wood plate to serve and... Read more

    The 26 May 2017 by   Myparadissi
    HOME, INTERIOR DESIGN
  • Berghaus Dragon’s Back Race 2017 – Day Five – The Finish Line

    Berghaus Dragon’s Back Race 2017 Five Finish Line

    MARCUS SCOTNEY AND CAROL MORGAN WIN THE BERGHAUS DRAGON'S BACK RACE 2017 Marcus Scotney put aside injury concerns to lead from the front on the final day and wi... Read more

    The 26 May 2017 by   Abichal
    OTHER SPORTS, OUTDOORS

Magazine