Fashion Magazine

If You Like Gossip Girl as Much as I Do...

By Jlynnn @Jlynnn

 I have been re watching old Gossip Girl episodes, reasons - unknown - but there is some very nice eye candy, not only men, but also the imagery, and the clothes!!If you like gossip girl as much as I do...If you like gossip girl as much as I do...If you like gossip girl as much as I do...If you like gossip girl as much as I do...If you like gossip girl as much as I do...If you like gossip girl as much as I do...If you like gossip girl as much as I do...If you like gossip girl as much as I do...I always look forward to what ridiculous (but it always works) clothing that Chuck will be wearing... 
xoxo!

You Might Also Like :

Back to Featured Articles on Logo Paperblog

These articles might interest you :

  • If You Give a Mouse a Cookie

    Give Mouse Cookie

    has become one of the children’s book classics of our time. It’s a beautifully illustrated children’s book that recounts the amusing story of what happens when ... Read more

    By  Steveliu
    BOOKS, CHARITY, SHOPPING, SOCIETY
  • What Happens If You Don’t Delegate?

    I once asked a colleague of mine how he kept his desk so clean There was all sorts of clutter on my own desk. I think I knew where everything was, but it... Read more

    By  Alanhargreaves
    BUSINESS
  • Saturday Vids: If I Were A Boy

    Read more

    By  Juliez
    ENTERTAINMENT
  • Won't I Be Creepy If I Do This?

    I want to try this but I'm scared I will end up being the creepy guy at my college. This method is not about running around trying to be seductive with every... Read more

    By  Stoffbyrd
    DATING, LOVE & SEX, RELATIONSHIPS
  • Do i, Don't i?

    Don't

    So it’s your first Christmas apart and you’ve decided to send your ex a card. The dilemma that now faces you, is what do you write inside and how do you sign... Read more

    By  Judithmiddleton
    DIVORCE, FAMILY
  • If Only Unconsciously

    There is no useful reason to compare Thomas Bernhard with Umberto Eco apart from the contingency of bedside book piles but, coming almost simultaneously to the... Read more

    By  Jaac
    BOOKS, CULTURE
  • Solve That Paradox: If A Tree Falls

    Solve That Paradox: Tree Falls

    If a tree falls in the forest, and no one is around to hear it, does it make a sound? This paradox is the perfect philosophical cliché, often asked but rarely... Read more

    By  Realizingresonance
    CULTURE, PHILOSOPHY

Magazine