Music Magazine

The Link: Free "Sulphur" Single, New Album "Virtue" 09/30

Posted on the 27 September 2011 by Hctf @hctf
Link: Free photo: Lud P

Belgian progressive metal hardcore band The Link have a new single out. Sulphur is take-no-prisoners song. Mastered by Alan Douches (Converge, Mastodon, The Chariot, The Dillinger Escape Plan), the Brussels quartet's dynamics are preserved, despite all the needles being in the red.

Their full-length Virtue drops September 30 on VirtueFakto Records. The Sulphur single is released with the help of White Leaves Music.

The Link:
John Elias: drums
Nicola Lomartire: guitar
Michaël Sanfilippo: bass
Greg Staub: vocals

Live date:
  • 09/30 Brussels, llegium @ L'Os à Moelle
    (Tickets 6€ or 10€ album included)


Back to Featured Articles on Logo Paperblog