Entertainment Magazine

The Fierce And The Dead: New Album "Spooky Action" 11/04

Posted on the 25 September 2013 by Hctf @hctf
The Fierce And The Dead: new album

Spooky Action, the new album by London based prog noise experimentalists The Fierce And The Dead will be released on Bad Elephant Music on November 4th. The band is sharing a stream of Ark, one of the album's tracks. Available on CD, digital and a bundle with a T-shirt. Pre-orders come with a bonus download of their previous album on VHS.

The Fierce And The Dead:
Matt Stevens: guitars, pedals
Steve Cleaton: guitars, pedals
Kev Feazey: bass, guitars, synths
Stuart Marshall: drums, percussion

» fierceandthedead.com

HCTF review of On VHS.

Back to Featured Articles on Logo Paperblog