Entertainment Magazine

Janet Jackson Reveals Unbreakable Album Cover and Tracklisting

Posted on the 02 September 2015 by Mikeylately @MikeyLately

Embedded image permalink

This summer has been very interesting and surprising. The most epic thing in music to come out was Janet Jackson revealing new music, tour, and album. It’s been over 7 years since Janet released any new music. But now that she is back and on tour Janet surprise fans with Unbreakable album cover and tracklisting. Check it out below.


01. Broken Hearts Heal
02. Promise
03. 2 B Loved
04. No Sl333p
05. Night
06. Lessons Learned
07. Black Eagle
08. Burnitup!
09. The Great Forever
10. Dammn Baby
11. Dream Maker/Euphoria
12. Shoulda Known Better
13. Well Traveled
14. After You Fall
15. Gon B’ Alright
16. Take Me Away
17. Unbreakable

Embedded image permalink

Back to Featured Articles on Logo Paperblog