Entertainment Magazine

Gov’t Mule: New Archival Album "The Tel-Star Sessions"

Posted on the 11 May 2016 by Hctf @hctf
Gov’t Mule: Archival Album http://consequenceofsound.net/2016/05/govt-mule-announce-new-archival-album-the-tel-star-sessions-share-cover-of-zz-tops-just-got-paid-listen/
  1. Blind Man In The Dark
  2. Rocking Horse
  3. Monkey Hill
  4. Mr. Big
  5. The Same Thing
  6. Mother Earth
  7. Just Got Paid
  8. Left Coast Groovies
  9. World Of Difference
  10. Bonus Track: World Of Difference (Alternate Version/Original Mix)

Back to Featured Articles on Logo Paperblog