Entertainment Magazine

Don Rosler: Free Six-song Sampler from "Rosler's Recording Booth""

Posted on the 16 March 2012 by Hctf @hctf

Six tracks from Rosler's Recording Booth, the concept album by NYC composer Don Rosler, are offered as a free download.

  1. Recording Booth > You Won't Believe (feat. Spottiswoode)
  2. But a Dream (feat. Tam Lin)
  3. Give It a Whirl (feat. Terry Radigan)
  4. Halfway Honest Living (feat. Jeremy Sisto & the Valentines)
  5. Where I've Been, What I've Done (feat. Kathena Bryant)
  6. Take It Slow / "Tunnel of Sound" Chorale (feat. Recording Booth Choir & Emily Bindiger's Choir)

The album is nominated for Best Concept Album at the Independent Music Awards.

Âť roslersrecordingbooth.com

HCTF review of Rosler's Recording Booth.

You Might Also Like :

Back to Featured Articles on Logo Paperblog

These articles might interest you :