Entertainment Magazine

Dan Price Set to Release Debut LP with the Launch of His Label Fracas Music

Posted on the 28 February 2013 by Dancefloormayhem @dancefloormayhm
Dan Price set to release debut LP with the launch of his label Fracas Music

Dan Price is a London-based DJ and producer of tech house and techno. On March 25th, he will release his debut artist LP titled Non Compos Mentis. The release will be the first release on his new label Fracas Music. With early support from artists such as Loco Dice and Ramon Tapia, this LP is going to be big.


1. Name & Number (Original Mix)
2. Blue Language (Original Mix)
3. Living Dreams (Original Mix)
4. Non Compos Mentis (Original Mix)
5. My Alcohol (Original Mix)
6. Sacrilege (Original Mix)
7. Needs Must (Original Mix)
8. Empty Words (Original Mix)
9. Traction (Original Mix)
10. Do It Right (Original Mix)
11. Continuous DJ Mix (Album Only)

Here is a 20-minute clip with snippets of every album track on it:

Click Here to buy Dan Price music from Beatport.

Dan Price official site

Dan Price SoundCloud page

Dan Price Twitter

Dan Price facebook page

Back to Featured Articles on Logo Paperblog