Food & Drink Magazine

August 2017 Fab Bag Review

By Subha Bose

August 2017 Fab Bag Review
August 2017 Fab Bag theme is "Flawless and Fierce" The bag was looking stylish in black color, it will look stunning with western as well as traditional wear.

Bella Voste Premium Lipstick - Satin Pink (Full Size: Rs.499)


August 2017 Fab Bag Review
This is the product that I have chosen for this month. Satin pink is a beautiful mauvish pink color, and it will look great on dusky to medium skin tone. The pigmentation is good, it gives an opaque finish in two swipes.

MOND'SUB Pearl Revitalizing & Brightening 3D Facial Mask (Full Size: Rs.200)


August 2017 Fab Bag Review
I am a fan of facial masks, MOND'S SUB revitalizing mask has hyaluronic acid, vitamin C essence ascorbic acid, collagen and hydrolyzed pearl. The impressive ingredient list isn't it? This mask covers, face as well as neck. It also has an essence which should be applied after face mask.

Opulence Sugar Scrub (Full Size: Rs.500)


August 2017 Fab Bag Review
Opulence sugar scrub is orange in color, and it has yummy orange candy fragrance. The sugar scrub has almond oil, olive oil, sunflower oil, wheatgerm oil, argan oil, jojoba oil, papaya and honey extracts. It has orange, mandarin and patchouli essential. The size of the granules are just right, it can be used on face as well as body, but I prefer to use it as body scrub as the skin feels oily after using this scrub.


Just Herbs  Kumuda Sacred Lotus Rejuvenating Body Wash (Sample Size)


August 2017 Fab Bag Review
Kumuda body wash has sweet fragrance. It lathers well and does not strip off the moisture from the body. It has lotus, holy basil and aloe extract.
August 2017 fab bag has product worth Rs. 1200 I like all the products that I have received this month especially the Opulence sugar scrub and facial mask.
CC Rating: 4.5/5

You Might Also Like :

Back to Featured Articles on Logo Paperblog

These articles might interest you :